Chair: Kyle Spurgeon, Jackson Chamber
Chair-Elect and Treasurer: Tim Tidwell, Tennessee Valley Authority
: Rachel Buchanan, Blount Partnership
Marketing Committee Chair: Lindsay Frilling, Obion County Joint Economic Development Council 
Investor Relations Committee Chair: Jeff Hite, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
Commissioner Bob Rolfe, Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development (ex officio)
Allen Borden, Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development (ex officio)
Susan Maynor, Tennessee Economic Development Council Chair (ex officio)
John Bradley, Tennessee Valley Authority (ex officio)
Tim Climer, Dyersburg/Dyer County Chamber of Commerce
Jim Rowland, Forcum Lannom Contractors
Shelby Spurgeon, Weakley County Economic Development Board
Bob Bibb, Middle Tennessee Industrial Development Association
Frank Tate, Clarksville Montgomery County Economic Development Council
Wil Evans, Maury County Chamber and Economic Alliance
Rod Kirk, City of Hendersonville, TN
Elizabeth McCreary, Williamson, Inc.
Matt Garland, Greene County Partnership
Doug Lawyer, Knoxville Chamber
Jack Qualls, Loudon Co. Economic Development Agency
Charles Wood, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce